

# MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES





Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028.

Tel.: (020) 26993020, 26992611 E-mail: directorpdeampim@gmail.com Web: pdeampim.edu.in

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

AISHE Code: C - 41697

Office Bearers

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President

Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

#### Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer

Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary

L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director

Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj

Anti-ragging Committee(2018-19)

Sr.No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Designation
1.	Mrs. Vaishali Sunil Bankar	Member	Corporator
2.	Mr.Avinash Kale	Member	Corporator
3.	Mr. Ramesh Sathe	Member	Police Sub
			Inspector
4.	Mr. Krishnkant Kobal	Member	Sakal Reporter
2	Dr. Sachin Sharadchandra	College Head	Director
	Bharadwaj		
2	Prof. Dhiresh Arvind More	Head of	Asst. Professor
		comittee	
3	Prof Ashwini Suhas Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
4.	Prof. Shital Dilip Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
5.	Mrs .Kamal Govind Bansode	Member	Tech.Asst.
6.	Prof.Supriya Suresh Raskar	Member	Asst. Professor
7.	Mrs. Rehana Rashid Kotwal	Member	Clerk
8.	Ms. Snehal Ramdas Garde	Student	Student
		Representative	
09.	Mr. Akshay Sukhadev Bhalsing	Student	Student
		Representative	
10.	Ms. Vishakha Kundlik Jagtap	Student	Student
		Representative	



DIRECTOR

Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapsar, Pune- 411 023



# MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES



(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi)

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

AISHE Code : C - 41697

Office Bearers

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President

Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

#### Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer

lv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary

L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director

Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj

### Anti -Ragging (2019-20)

Sr.No.		Name of Committee Member	Position	Designation
	1	Hon.Mrs. Vaishali Sunil Banka	r Member	Corporator
	2	Hon.Lonare P.M.	Member	Corporator
	3	Mr. Ravindra Shelake	Member	Police sub Inspector
	4	Dr. Sachin Sharadchandra Bharadwaj	Head of Institute	Director
	5	Prof. Dhiresh Arvind More	Head of comittee	Asst. Professor
		Prof Ashwini Suhas Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
,	7	Prof .Rajendra Gangadhar Sathe	Member	Asst. Professor
8	3 ]	Prof. Shital Dilip Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
9	F	Prof. Supriya Raskar	Member	Asst. Professor
10	N	Ars .Kamal Govind Bansode	Member	Tech.Asst.
11	N	Irs. Rehana Rashid Kotwal	Member	Clerk
12	M	Ir. Dattatray Karbhari Gorde	Member	Liberian
13	M	r. Shahaji Garande	Student Representative	Student
14	M	r. Dhaigude Deepak Bhagwan	Student Representative	Student
15		. Santosh Dabholkar	Student Representative	Student
16	Ms	. Deepika Gawai	Student Representative	Student





DIRECTOR

Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapser, Pune- 411 928



### AHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )



Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. Tel.: (020) 26993020, 26992611 E-mail: directorpdeampim@gmail.com Web: pdeampim.edu.in

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

AISHE Code: C - 41697

Office Bearers

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President

Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

#### Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer

Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary

L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj

#### Anti-ragging Committee(2020-21)

Sr.	Name of Committee	Position	Designation
No.	Member		
1	Mrs. Vaishali Sunil Bankar	Member	Corparetor
2.	Mr.Avinash Kale	Member	Corparetor
3.	Mr. Ramesh Sathe	Member	Police Sub
			Inspector
4.	Mr. Krishnkant Kobal	Member	Sakal Reporter
5.	Dr. Sachin Sharadchandra Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
6.	Prof. Dhiresh Arvind More	Head of	Asst.
		comittee	Professor
7.	Prof Ashwini Suhas Walhekar	Member	Asst.
			Professor
8.	Prof. Shital Dilip Sonawane	Member	Asst.
			Professor
9.	Mrs .Kamal Govind Bansode	Member	Tech.Asst.
10.	Prof.Supriya Suresh Raskar	Member	Asst.
			Professor
11.	Mrs. Rehana Rashid Kotwal	Member	Clerk
12.		Student	Student
	Ms.Chavan Priyanka	Representative	
		Student	Student
13.	Mr. Chugule Omkar	Representative	
		Student	Student
14.	Ms.Dongare Poonam	Representative	



JSB horadeva

Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.; Hadapsar, Pune- 411 028



## **MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF**



(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )

Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. E-mail: directorpdeampim@gmail.com Web: pdeampim.edu.in Tel.: (020) 26993020, 26992611

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

AISHE Code: C - 41697

Office Bearers

Anti\_ragging Committee(2021-22)

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President

Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer

Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

Sr.	Name of Committee	Position	Designation
No.	Member		
1.	Mrs. Vaishali Sunil Bankar	Member	Corparetor
2.	Mr.Avinash Kale	Member	Corparetor
3.	Mr. Ramesh Sathe	Member	Police Sub Inspector
4.	Mr. Krishnkant Kobal	Member	Sakal Reporter
2	Dr. Sachin Sharadchandra Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
2	Prof. Dhiresh Arvind More	Head of comittee	Asst. Professor
3	Prof Ashwini Suhas Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
4.	Prof. Shital Dilip Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
5.	Mrs .Kamal Govind Bansode	Member	Tech.Asst.
6.	Prof.Supriya Suresh Raskar	Member	Asst. Professor
7.	Mrs. Rehana Rashid Kotwal	Member	Clerk
8.	Ms Balall Mohan	Student Representative	Student
10.	Mr. Bhosale Ashok	Student Representative	Student
12.	Ms. Chawala Ajay	Student Representative	Student

Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director

Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj



3 Brown loo (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapsar, Pune- 411 028



### **MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES**

( Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )



Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. Tel.: (020) 26993020, 26992611 E-mail: directorpdeampim@gmail.com Web: pdeampim.edu.in

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

AISHE Code: C - 41697

earers

lent

awar

sident

Ghadge

retary Kadam

e University, Pune

ırer

o Deshmukh

etary awar

Director haradwaj

### Antiragging Committee (2022-23)

Sr. No	Name of Committee Member	Position	Designation
1.	Mrs. Vaishali Sunil Bankar	Member	Corporetor
2.	Mr.Avinash Kale	Member	Corporetor
3.	Mr. Ramesh Sathe	Member	Police Sub Inspector
4.	Mr. Krishnkant Kobal	Member	Sakal Reporter
2	Dr. Sachin Sharadchandra Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
2	Prof. Dhiresh Arvind More	Head of comittee	Asst. Professor
3	Prof Ashwini Suhas Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
4.	Prof. Shital Dilip Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
5.	Mrs .Kamal Govind Bansode	Member	Tech.Asst.
6.	Prof.Supriya Suresh Raskar	Member	Asst. Professor
7.	Mrs. Rehana Rashid Kotwal	Member	Clerk
8.	Mr. Ulhas Jadhav	Student Representative	Student
10.	Ms. Dhanashree Rakhunde	Student Representative	Student
12.	Mr. Ritik Rode	Student Representative	Student



**DIRECTOR** 

Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapsar, Pune- 411 023